my baby

im up thinking about my baby girl .who in not so many days from now will become a pre teen.good lord give me strength.im so glad god is just a prayer away.every birthday my children have are always so full of emotion for me .i cant help but to have total recall of there births and first days home .im always brought to tears at how fast life moves.i see them as smaller or younger than they actually are.maybe im just crazy(of course i am ).i will rise to the challenge of seeing my baby the way i would want the world to see her as a strong confident joyous ,beautiful,loving, inteligent,outgoing,outspoken wonderful,giving,fiesty big girl who is growing up to fast for mommy.happy earl birthday to my baby girl bianca.baby b .ill take these days in quiet reflection to get ready for the drama of your birthday celebrations i love you.family 02511262013 017

Leave a Reply

