Janet Hubert Desires ‘Fresh Prince of Bel Air’ Reunion in James Avery’s Memory

Black America Web

A while back, Janet Hubert voiced a desire for a reunion of the cast of “The Fresh Prince of Bel Air” to thegrio.com and it went by without any major effort.

In the wake of the death of her former castmate, James Avery in 2013, Hubert is reigniting the call for the cast to come together one last time in his memory via thegrio.

“The last time I was here I said, ‘let’s do a reunion.’ That never happened,” said the actress, who is still mourning the loss of her TV husband . “I can’t control that. I’m sorry that never happened, and now it never will, and that makes me sad.”

“It’s hard because you realize that we wasted a lot of time with a lot of bulls**t.,” she continued. “Will [Smith] is the only person that can make that happen, and I think he should. I think in…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

