O.M.G! BLUE BELL DIPPED FRUIT BAR

IMG_20150206_033204OKAY I WILL TRY TO CONTAIN MYSELF FOR A MOMENT.BLUE BELL I LOVE YOU FIRST OF ALL.YOU HAVE OUT DONE YOURSELVES.FOR SOMETIME NOW MY FAMILY AND I HAVE BEEN IN LOVE WITH STRAWBERRY FRUIT BARS…..TRUE LOVE I MUST SAY.REAL CHUNKS OF STRAWBERRIES SO GOOD.LAST WEEK WE DISCOVERED THE CHOCOLATE DIPPED VERSION.I WAS NOT SOLD ON THE IDEA AS THE PLAIN STRAWBERRY ONES ARE ONLY 80 CALORIES ETC. .THE STORE ONLY HAD STRAWBERRY IN THIS NEW DIPPED VARIETY.SO I GAVE IN AND I’M GLAD I DID.IT TASTES JUST LIKE CHOCOLATE COVERED STRAWBERRIES.FANTASTIC AND YET IT’S ONLY 180 CALORIES.I HAVE AND WILL AGAIN SOON DO WORSE IN THE DESSERT CALORIEĀ  DEPARTMENT TRUST ME.STAY BLESSED

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

