Infinity Dreams Award

Aromas and Flavors from my Kitchen

wpid-infinity-award

Awards are always very special. They are an appreciation of our work and an expression of admiration and acceptance. I always feel excited and humbled whenever I am nominated for any award. For the past few weeks, my blogger friends and community have been very generous in nominating me for some beautiful awards. I am so overwhelmed. Please bear with me and actually why not join me in  my excitement, while I collect all those beauties.

First of all, I would like to thank Sandhya who nominated me for the Infinity Dreams award. Sandhya hosts a delicious blog Indfused. An architect by training and a foodie by passion, she takes us into a delightful journey of Indian and fusion cooking. Her recipes are accompanied by beautiful pictures and her blog is a must visit.

According to the rules I am supposed to list a few of my dreams and…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

